Family Storytime – Wednesday 10/8/14 – Classic Picture Books

I spend a lot of time looking for NEW and DIFFERENT stories to use for my storytime programs.  But at least once a year, I like to take a step back and focus on some of the great stories from years past.  This fall, I will be reading these classics:

              

We will also be dancing to one of my favorites songs from *my* childhood, which was featured on Sesame Street.

Want to read more classic picture books, here’ s a list to get you started.

Leave a Reply

