Time for Twos – Thursday 9/25 – Things that Go!

This week is usually a favorite of the toddlers – things that go!

Kids just can’t get enough cars, trucks, trains, and planes.  Our stories this week include:

    

Action Rhyme:

I am a choo choo train
Chugging down the track
First I go forward,
Then I go back.
Now my bell is ringing.
Hear my whistle blow.
What a lot of noise I make
Everywhere I go.

And we’ll chug down the track to Laurie Berkner’s Little Red Caboose.

Be sure to check out my Pinterest page – there are lots of great activities there that your little car/truck/train fan will enjoy.

Leave a Reply

